A Cow Hunter's Lament and Other Stories

a Western Collection
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2023, Available .
Current format, Book, 2023, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"Award-winning novelist Larry D. Sweazy's first published short story collection features eleven western stories, including a new short story, "A Cow Hunter's Lament." Three of the stories, "Rattlesnakes and Skunks," "Lost Mountain Pass," and "Shadow of the Crow," are origin stories for Sweazy's series characters Josiah…

Title availability




From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title