The House Party

a Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
When a house party goes terribly wrong, a suburban town fractures, exposing disturbing truths about the community--perfect for fans of Little Fires Everywhere and Ask Again, Yes.It's the party of the year. Afterward, nothing will ever be the same.Maja Jensen is smart, stylish, and careful, the type of woman who considers…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title