Operation Do-over

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2022, All copies in use.
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unteachables, Gordon Korman, comes a hilarious new high-concept friendship story in the vein of Back to the Future. Perfect for fans of Korman's Restart. Mason and Ty were once the very best of friends, like two nerdy sides of the same coin . . . until seventh grade, when…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title