Girl, 11

Title rated 3.6 out of 5 stars, based on 19 ratings
"In this debut thriller for fans of Riley Sager and Karin Slaughter, a social worker turned true crime podcaster investigates a decades-old serial killer cold case only to unwittingly create new victims"--

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title