Early Departures

Title rated 3.85 out of 5 stars, based on 24 ratings
Justin A. Reynolds, author of Opposite of Always, returns with another charming and powerful YA contemporary novel with a speculative twist, perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera. What if you could bring your best friend back to life--but only for a short time' Jamal's best friend, Q, doesn't…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title