The Other Mrs

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Altogether unpredictable." ?Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of "You," The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl She tried to run, but she can't escape the other Mrs. Sadie…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title