Where the Crawdads Sing

Title rated 4.3 out of 5 stars, based on 15 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2018, Available.
"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle"Owens delivers her lush mystery wrapped in gorgeous, lyrical prose."--Alexandra FullerHow long can you protect your heart?For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title