Dear Mrs. Bird

a Novel
Title rated 4.2 out of 5 stars, based on 5 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2018, Available.
"A marvelous treat. Charming and delightful."--Nina Stibbe, author of Love, Nina An irresistible debut set in London during World War II about an adventurous young woman who becomes a secret advice columnist--a warm, funny, and enormously moving story for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and Lilac…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title