Teacher and library school student focusin...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

5 Lists

stepha89

 Recent Activity

s
stepha89 added a title to their For later shelf Oct 21 2020
The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the...
s
stepha89 added a title to their For later shelf Oct 18 2020
"More than a century has passed since Liliath crept into the empty sarcophagus of Saint Marguerite, fleeing the Fall of Ystara. But she emerges from her magical sleep still beautiful, looking no more than nineteen, and once again renews her...
s
stepha89 added a title to their In progress shelf Oct 04 2020
"Renata was only a child when she was kidnapped by the King's Justice and brought to the luxurious palace of Andalucía. As a memory thief, the rarest and most feared of the magical Moria, Renata was used by the crown to carry out the King's Wrath,...
s
stepha89 moved a title to their Completed shelf Oct 04 2020
Fatima lives in the city of Noor, on the Silk Road, which is currently protected by the Ifrit, djinn of order and reason, from attacks by the violent and ruthless Shayateen djinn--but Fatima was infused with the fire of the Ifrit who died saving...
s
stepha89 rated a title Oct 04 2020
[]
[]
To Top