James Taylor Anthology

James Taylor Anthology

Piano, Vocal

eBook - 1988
Rate this:
(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). A collection of 34 of his best, with chords and notation: Anywhere like Heaven * Blossom * The Blues Is Just a Bad Dream * Brighten Your Night with My Day * Carolina in My Mind * Chili Dog * Country Road * Dance * Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight * Don't Talk Now * Fanfare * Fire and Rain * Fool for You * Handy Man * Hymn * Knocking 'round the Zoo * Little David * Lo and Behold * Mescalito * New Tune * Night Owl * Nobody But You * Oh Baby Don't Loose Your Lip on Me * One Man Parade * Rainy Day Man * Something in the Way She Moves * Something's Wrong * Steamroller (Steamroller Blues) * Suite for 20g * Sunny Skies * Sunshine, Sunshine * Sweet Baby James * Taking It In * Woh, Don't You Know.
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, 1988
ISBN: 9781495083877
Characteristics: 1 online resource : music

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at HCL

To Top