The Charlie Parker collection

The Charlie Parker collection

Printed Music - 2005
Rate this:
(Artist Transcriptions). 20 tunes transcribed note-for-note for sax as Parker played them. Includes: Bird of Paradise * Cool Blues * Dexterity * Groovin' High * I Didn't Know What Time It Was * A Night in Tunisia * Ornithology * Quasimodo * Salt Peanuts * and more. Includes bio.
Publisher: Milwaukee, Wis. : Distributed by H. Leonard ; [Place of publication not identified] : Universal Music, [2005]
ISBN: 9780634094163
Characteristics: 64 pages of music ; 31 cm
Additional Contributors: Mankowski, Forrest 1966-


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HCL

To Top