Sara Ivanhoe's Taste

Sara Ivanhoe's Taste

10 Short Yoga Sequences

DVD - 2012
Rate this:
Life moves quickly, some days, all you have time for is just a 'Taste.' Sara Ivanhoe's 'Taste' is a new DVD for beginners and all levels that consists of 10 short yoga sequences as well as three extended programs. The 10 short yoga sequences are special ordered for those times when all you want is a quick taste: wake, cleanse, work, burn, shed, firm, tail, core, sleep, and chill; the three extended programs are: slim, strength, and rest.
Publisher: Hackensack, NJ : Exclusively distributed by BayView Fitness, c2012
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (91 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HCL

To Top