Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness

Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness

Printed Music - 1996
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Titles include: 1979 * An Ode to No One * Beautiful * Bodies * Bullet with Butterfly Wings * By Starlight * Cupid de Locke * Farewell and Goodnight * Galapogos * Here Is No Why * In the Arms of Sleep * Jellybelly * Lily (My One and Only) * Love * Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness * Muzzle * Porcelina of the Vast Oceans * Stumbleine * Take Me Down * Tales of a Scorched Earth * Thirty-Three * Thru the Eyes of Ruby * To Forgive * Tonight, Tonight * Where Boys Fear to Tread * We Only Come Out at Night * X.Y.U. * Zero.
Publisher: Miami, Fla. : Warner Bros. Publications, c1996
ISBN: 9781576233399
Characteristics: 1 score (238 p.) : ill., port. ; 31 cm
Additional Contributors: Iha, James 1968-
Corgan, Billy


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

JCLScottS Mar 27, 2017

Lacking in cohesion, a wonderful single album lurks within the more self-indulgent songs. Jimmy Chamberlin's masterful drumming sets this album apart from other post-"grunge" records that sought to fill Nirvana's tragic vacancy. Siamese Dream and Pisces Iscariot are way better anyway.

Nov 27, 2015

Mediocre 'alternative' music with a vocalist whose voice combines the sonic qualities of a whining child, fingernails on a chalkboard, and a braying donkey.



Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HCL

To Top