Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Bury your Dead
Book - 2010 Winner, Novel, 2011
Nominees: Louise Penny
Adult Mystery Book
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 31 on 10 copies
The Debba
Book - 2010 Winner, 1st Novel, 2011
Nominees: Avner Mandleman
Adult Fiction Book
Available in some locations
To Top