Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction

Awarded annually in the U.K. to a woman author of the best full-length novel written in English and published in the U.K. in the preceding year.

Filter Results by...

The Power
Book - 2017 Winner, Fiction, 2017
Nominees: Naomi Alderman
Adult SciFi Fantasy Book
Available in some locations
To Top