American Indian Youth Literature Award

The American Indian Youth Literature Awards are presented every two years, to identify and honor the very best writing and illustrations by and about American Indians.

Filter Results by...

House of Purple Cedar
Book - 2014 Winner, Young Adult, 2016
Nominees: Tim Tingle
Adult Fiction Book
Available in some locations
In the Footsteps of Crazy Horse
Book - 2015 Winner, Middle School, 2016
Nominees: Joseph Marshall III
Children's Fiction Book
Available in some locations
Little You
Book - 2013 Winner, Picture Book, 2016
Nominees: Richard Van Camp
Easy Board Book
Available but not Holdable in some locations
To Top